Often steps in your care pathway can be re-used as they are very similar or identical, such as sending a message to a patient at D+1, D+30 and D+60 after surgery. In that case, it's easy to duplicate a step and just make some adjustments instead of starting from a new step every time.

How to duplicate a step?

To duplicate a step:

  • Open the step context menu by clicking the three dots in the upper right corner of the step card

  • Next, select "duplicate"

The duplicated step appears below the original one with the added (copy) in the name.

Read more tips for creating your care pathway.

Did this answer your question?